Hello all! I am enjoying the cooler weather today and earlier this week! I’m thankful for the nice break from the hot weather.

I wanted to write a few thoughts today about seasons in our lives. We all have seasons in our lives just as the Earth has seasons. And just as the Earth’s seasons change, so do seasons in our lives. This is not something to fear, but something to embrace!

My husband and I are entering a different season in our lives right now. We are excited about his book coming out this Fall(http://mysecondchancebook.com/) and all the opportunities that will come with that! We are also changing some other responsibilities we have to spend more time together.

I believe if we let the Lord lead us, the changing seasons of our lives will not be a time of hardship; they will be a time of joy, learning new things and of peace!

I want to encourage you today to let the Lord guide you through life’s ever changing seasons. Change is inevitable but the journey with Him is worth it all!

Until next time,

Beth